météo
enfrde
log in

Union of Reunion Island most beautiful hotels

About UHR

Union of Reunion Island Hotel was created on the initiative of the principal Reunion Island classified hotels in June 2007. This dynamic association makes the promotion of its Island of its ninety nine establishment’s members, from its island, and gets busy to satisfy customers by proposing all categories of best hotels and residences, all classified and certified , of tourism of our department. It also has like mission of proceeding to study and defence of the rights as well as material and moral interests of the hotel profession trade of the island and consequently of better being useful to you.

The Web site www.destinationreunion.fr aims to make you discover the Reunion Island most beautiful hotels, the beauties which abound on this single island and a complete card for each hotel proposes to you. We make it possible to you to directly. Be free to check the dedicate web site of our members in order to go further in your research to prepare your next stay in all simplicity and to be able to reserve in all quietude. With still wait the pleasure to welcome you very soon.

Christian WOLFF Présidente de l’UHR FAGIHT – REUNION

Reunion Island, Intense Reunion Island

The landscapes vary every mile to another, with magic of a kaleidoscope. And shows their rhythm under a crowd of microclimates, spread out with the wire of the slopes: it takes a few minutes to change altitude and to find, in any season, the ideal temperature. One should take not a long time to succumb to the charm, powerful and subtle at the same time, of this island to null another similar!

 

1638: the small volcanic island becomes Bourbon. 1643 : the first mutineers arrived. 1663 : the first colonists settle. 1790 : under the Revolution, the island changes name: the « Sans-culottes” rename it Reunion. 1810 : the island briefly passes under English control. 1815 : it is finally returned to King de France. 1815 : progressive replacement of the coffee scamp by the fields of sugar cane. 1848 : slavery is abolished. 1946 : the island obtains the statute of French Overseas department on March 19, becoming thus French with whole share.

météo
enfrde
connexion

L'union des plus beaux hôtels de la Réunion

À propos d'UHR

L’Union des Hôteliers de la Réunion a été créée à l’initiative des principaux hôtels de l’île de la Réunion en juin 2007 et regroupe aujourd’hui 60% des chambres de l’hôtellerie classée locale. Ce syndicat professionnel dynamique fait la promotion de son île et de ses vingt huit établissements membres, et s’emploie à satisfaire une clientèle diverse en proposant les meilleurs hôtels et les résidences de tourisme, tous classés et labellisés, de notre département. Il a également comme mission de procéder à l’étude et à la défense des droits ainsi que des intérêts matériels et moraux de la profession de l’hôtellerie de l’île de la Réunion et par conséquent de mieux vous servir.

Le site www.destinationreunion.fr a pour objectif de vous faire découvrir les plus beaux hôtels de la Réunion, les beautés qui regorgent sur cette île unique et vous propose une fiche complète pour chaque hôtel. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de consulter directement le site de nos membres afin d’aller plus loin dans vos recherches pour préparer votre prochain séjour en toute simplicité et pouvoir réserver en toute quiétude.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir très bientôt.

Shahéda WOLFF Présidente de l’UHR FAGIHT-REUNION

La Réunion : L'île intense

A La Réunion, les paysages varient d’un kilomètre à l’autre, avec la magie d’un kaléidoscope. Et ils impriment leur rythme à une foule de microclimats, échelonnés au fil des pentes : il suffit de quelques minutes pour changer d’altitude et trouver, en toute saison, la température idéale. Il ne faut pas longtemps pour succomber au charme, puissant et subtil à la fois, de cette île à nulle autre pareille !

1638 : la petite île volcanique devient Bourbon. 1643 : les premiers mutins débarquent. 1663 : les premiers colons s’installent. 1790 : sous la Révolution, l’île change de nom : les Sans-culottes la rebaptisent Réunion. 1810 : l’île passe brièvement sous contrôle anglais. 1815 : elle est finalement rendue au Roi de France. 1815 : remplacement progressif du café par les champs de canne à sucre. 1848 : l’esclavage est aboli. 1946 : l’île obtient le statut de Département d’Outre-Mer le 19 mars, devenant ainsi française à part entière.